1. Wed., Apr. 5 - “Furnishing” Touch Lecture
    2. Mon., Apr. 10 - “Furnishing” Touch Lecture
    3. Wed., Apr. 12 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    4. Wed., Apr. 26 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    5. Sat., Apr. 29 - Annual Attic Sale
    1. Sat., May 13 - Bring Your Doll Day at the Museum
    2. Tues., May 16 - “Furnishing” Touch Lecture
    3. Wed., May 24 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    4. Sun., May 28 - Last day of “Furnishing” Touch exhibit
    1. Sat., Jun. 3 - Breyer Fun Day
    2. Wed., Jun. 14 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    3. Wed., Jun. 28 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    1. Wed., Jul. 12 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    2. Wed., Jul. 26 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    1. Wed., Aug. 9 - Celebrations of Creativity & Craftsmanship
    2. Sat., Aug. 19 - Bring Your Doll Day at the Museum
    1. Sat., Oct. 14 - Bring Your Doll Day at the Museum
    2. Sat., Oct. 21 - Breyer Fun Day
    1. Sat., Dec. 9 - Annual Candlelight Tour